Wet Dreams: Alyssa Milano

I wasn’t familiar with Alyssa Milano until she played Reese Witherspoon’s best friend in Fear. Mark Wahlberg was the crazy boyfriend who couldn’t get enough of Reese but who cared about Reese when you have hot looking Alyssa Milano nearby? Her dark hair and sneaky little smile drives me nuts. Masturbation material, yeah?

I bought the dvd a while back just to see her in a bikini whenever I wanted. Let’s not forget that part where that big dude grabbed her ass when he flung her over his shoulder. That was legit my favorite part of the movie. Her ass looked so soft and smooth, I just wanted to bite it.

2 thoughts on “Wet Dreams: Alyssa Milano

Leave a Reply

