Too Much Masturbating…

When I was 17 I had my first orgasm.

After trying for months, I must’ve rubbed my pussy the right way that day because I had my first orgasm! It gave me goosebumps, made my legs tense and lock in an uncontrollable way, caused me to have this full-body tingle that showered over me and warmed me for at least twenty long seconds.

I was hooked after that.

I was still a virgin and I didn’t insert anything inside myself to gain that orgasm. It was just me, my clit, and my middle finger on my right hand!

That first orgasm sent me to bed, not that I was complaining about that! The next day I came back in from school and rubbed my pussy the same exact way and I got the same exact results.

I did that 8 more times that day and during the last time I did it, I had to stop half way through because I actually caused a little irritation to my clit and it burned when I put my finger on it, even with additional moisture added. I didn’t think that it was even possible to play with one’s pussy TOO much. Did I really chafe my clit? Gosh.

Too much of a good thing can be bad. That statement is true!

2 thoughts on “Too Much Masturbating…

Leave a Reply

