Wet Dreams- Shanola Hampton Edition (Veronica from Shameless)

image

See that picture there? That’s Veronica’s mom grabbing her boob. She was showing her some odd breastfeeding method..

But, in my head, I imagine that the hand on that titty was my hand. I felt like an immature pre-teen seeing a boob for the first time. I rewinded this part of the episode over and over. I love this girl. I’ve seen her naked a whole lot on the show. I love how comfortable she appears to be with her body. She’s full of sass and attitude on the show and I can’t imagine the actress being any other way in real life. It would be a damn shame if she was meek and quiet.

image

She’s got this beautiful dark skin that looks smooth as I don’t know what. She probably soaks in coconut oil when she isn’t filming. I’ve noticed that a lot of dark skinned people tend to be smoother than just about every other motherfucker walking around. I’m a light brown color and I’ve touched people who were the darkest shades of brown and some who were closer to a beautiful onyx color and it can’t be a coincidence that they feel like bunnies, silk, and baby bottoms. 

One of my first girlfriends -ok, let’s not glorify what it was, I loved her and she just sat on my face all the time, not that I complained- was dark skinned and everything on that girl just begged to be touched. Seeing Shanola’s character on Shameless makes me nostalgic of the girl I was with. Short, opinionated, and sexually free. You can’t go wrong with that equation.

2 thoughts on “Wet Dreams- Shanola Hampton Edition (Veronica from Shameless)

Leave a Reply

