A Turn-On of Mine:

Has always been large, sturdy necks.

image

Lip from Shameless , on the train

Although he doesn’t have a large neck, it is just how he’s positioned   this is the type of neck that turns me on. Blanco makes fun of me for it and calls them “jock necks”. I call necks that are thick Russian Brawler Necks. Sounds hot to me.

I like thick necks because the person connected to the neck would have no problem wrestling me to the ground. I’m pretty strong, so guys who can take me down after I’ve put up a good fight are sexy to me. That cutesy, play-fighting is fun but I like sweaty, breathy, rough wrestling. Keep me down for a count of three and you win something good;)

2 thoughts on “A Turn-On of Mine:

Leave a Reply

