I don’t have breasts, I have Hooters

I miss having my nipples sucked. I miss having my boobs cupped as I’m fucked from behind. I miss having my boobs slapped while I’m riding cock.

I know that I won’t be breastfeeding forever and I will probably miss it once my baby is weaned. But damn.

I miss when my boobs were boobs and not “breasts”.
If there is anything about me, I like non-serious, informal words when it comes to talking about sex comfortably. For instance, I don’t suck penis.

I like sucking cock.

I’ve never eaten a vagina…

but I’ve eaten pussy before.

I’ve never been interested in licking scrotum before. But Balls on the other hand? Why, yes! Gimme those balls!

The way I see it is like this: Don’t use the same terms that a doctor would use during a medical exam. Be a trucker and have a sailor’s mouth and were good to go.

6 thoughts on “I don’t have breasts, I have Hooters

Leave a Reply

