Wet Dreams- Nia Long Edition

Her smile… Her presence… That sexy little body..

Why wouldn’t you love Nia Long?

She’s been on tv for a very long time. I remember seeing her on The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, back when she had a short hair cut. Fast forward a few years and Mekhi Phifer was beating it up on the kitchen sink in Soul Food. I can watch that scene every damn day.. What amazes me is that Nia Long doesn’t need to be naked to exude such sex appeal.

My imaginary ding dong loves Nia Long. My magical dingaling senses tell me that she loves having her pussy eaten. I imagine her having the smoothest, bump-free kitty ever. I can also imagine her kitty smelling like apricots. (Sorry, Peach lovers, Peach kitties are far too common)
I’d love to have Nia Long’s Kitty in my face, with those smooth brown legs wrapped around me, smothering me further into her.

How many of you are with me?

One thought on “Wet Dreams- Nia Long Edition

Leave a Reply

