Wet Dreams- Allison Williams

Edits included at the bottom. Scroll for a hot picture!

Allison Williams plays Marnie Michaels on HBO’s Girls. From the very first season I saw her, I was pretty annoyed by some of the stuff her character said. I always valued that she at looks good saying the dumb stuff though.

My imaginary ding dong loves her pretty face and her smooth body but my dingaling senses are telling me that she isn’t 100% into having the lights on when she’s naked. I like nudity. I’m so pro-nekkid it’s not even funny. But I see Allison wanting the sheets over herself..

EDITED AFTER SEEING THE PREMIERE OF GIRLS ON JANUARY 11th, 2015

Ok. I’m seriously starting to wonder about my magnificent dingaling senses because I was totally, totally, absolutely off about this girl.

If you saw the premiere, you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about but if you didn’t see that episode- I’m going to jump a few spaces so I don’t ruin this spoiler for anyone who doesn’t want it

Allison’s character Marnie is basically shown on camera, moaning, getting her ass eating by hersinging partner. I mean, he was face deep into her ass!! It kinda made me a little nauseous. That’s how real it was. After seeing that, I can’t imagine this girl Allison having any reservations about her appearance at all. She totally blew my mind with her inhibition to do that on-screen.

image

Did anyone see that coming?

Leave a Reply

