Wet Dreams- Lena Dunham Edition

Lena Dunham, the star of Girls, is compellingly awesome in my opinion. She is one of the few women I’ve seen in entertainment who is honest, possibly too honest for some people. She doesn’t seem like someone who sends the disclaimer of “TMI” when she’s about to share something heavy. I love that.

I hate the whole “tmi” thing. Why can’t we just be honest?

Anyway, I remember a scene in Girls where Hannah surprised Adam and wore this lingerie and I remember thinking “damn… she’s wearing that shit..”

Although there weren’t many who agreed with me, apparently because Lena isn’t stick-thin, I don’t give a shit. My imaginary ding dong loves Lena Dunham.

I imagine her being extremely honest in bed. She isn’t one of those dry-as-a-board kind of girls. I just hope that she wouldn’t talk too much and that she’d get into the moment.

Leave a Reply

