Wet Dreams- Iggy Azalea

If there is anything that I love, it would be pale women.
The other thing I happen to love is ass, particularly those that are curvy.

Soooo, mix the two together and you’ve got Iggy Azalea!

In my own fantasies of her I don’t exactly hear her speaking because it kind of annoys me. Like she’s sipping on crunk juice or something…..

I can’t quite imagine what she likes in the bedroom but I see myself enjoying her from a voyeur-type perspective.

I’m in the closet watching her while she’s ramming herself with a big black dildo from behind.

How flexible you are, Iggy!

Leave a Reply

