Wet Dreams: Topanga Edition

Since I usually write about the guys on Rock, Paper, Anaconda I figured “Why not think about the girls?”

So, here is the first edition to Wet Dreams:

Topanga! Yes, I know her name is Danielle Fishel but I know her as Topanga from Boy Meets World. I watched her blossom from a cute girl into the bangable woman she is today.

I’ve always imagined Topanga being insanely good at giving head. Keep in mind that I don’t have a cock, but if I did I’m sure she wouldn’t ignore any part of my junk. I always imagined Topanga sliding her wet, pretty lips all over my imaginary balls.

Topanga’s been my wet dream since forever……..
Anybody with me on this?

Leave a Reply

