Wet Dream- Rihanna Edition

Rihanna is sexy, strong-minded and very sassy. Those attributes can either be a really good thing, or it could be a complete disaster.

When I look at Rihanna, I feel like I should do whatever she wants. She exudes so much dominance that if she were to lay on the bed and tell me to eat her pussy while she smoked a blunt, I’d have no problem following instructions.

But

If I were a dude, she would have to beg my imaginary ding dong for forgiveness because I know what a bad girl needs…

Has Rihanna been the star of one of your wet dreams?

Leave a Reply

