Rock, Paper, Anaconda- Gordon Ramsay

For some reason, I can imagine Gordon Ramsay being very sweet in bed. It would kind of bother me because I’d find great joy in giving him head while he cursed at me and insulted my tongue skills.

“Oh, bullocks! Get it all down your throat, will you??”

I would enjoy him berating me in bed but unfortunately, I think he’d love to eat pussy. I mean, it’s not that unfortunate but kinda unexpected in a way I don’t want from him. He’s a chef so he might be very particular about how much hair is on the snatch he’s munching on, and that’s alright with me.

I can almost see a beautiful, smooth ten inches of chef dick.

Yes, Chef dick. That has a nice ring to it. I could also call him Chef Rams-Me.

What do you think he’s got?

Leave a Reply

