Cock Preference, Part 1

I’ve seen quite a few different cocks in my lifetime. And no, not the farm animal! I’ve seen small cocks, medium cocks, large cocks! Pink ones, brown ones! Smooth ones! Veiny ones! Don’t you know that out of all of those cocks I’ve only seen one uncircumcised one?

ONE.

And it grossed me out. I feel so bad saying that but it actually turned me off. It seems unfair because I would hate it if someone were to have seen my hooha and deem it unworthy for whatever reason..

Is it because I had never seen an uncircumcised penis up close? Was it actually ugly or just different?

Does this make me a phallusist?

I close my eyes and try to imagine going down on an uncircumcised willy and keep thinking that I’ll run into crust and crunchies.

Ever eaten Raisin Bran? Yeah, well, that’s what I see underneath the hood.

I know that my Raisin Bran theory isn’t the case for all uncircumcised men. It’s like saying that all heavier woman are naturally going to have a stinky hooha, or that all short men have short willies. Everything isn’t black and white.

I’m open-minded but the turtleneck might not be for me.

One thought on “Cock Preference, Part 1

Leave a Reply

